



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

List of Members

Members	Designation	Role	Contact
Dr. Ashwin Rathod	Principal	Convener	ashwin@harivandana.in
Mr. Nikunj Raja	Asst. Professor	Member	nikunj@harivandana.in
Mr. Ronak Goda	Asst. Professor	Member	ronak@harivandana.in
Mr. Shaktisinh Gohil	Asst. Professor	Member	shaktisinh@harivandana.in
Mr. Abid Makda	Asst. Professor	Member	abid@harivandana.in
Mr. Devji Sankhat	Asst. Professor	Member	devji@harivandana.in
Mr. Dharmik Maheta	Asst. Professor	Member	dharmik@harivandana.in
Dr. Brijesh Varma	Asst. Professor	Member	brijesh@harivandana.in
Dr. Foram Bhut	Asst. Professor	Member	foram@harivandana.in
Dr. Janki Aghera	Asst. Professor	Member	janki@harivandana.in
Dr. Madhuri Bhatt	Asst. Professor	Member	madhuri@harivandana.in
Mr. Hetal Jadeja	Asst. Professor	Member	hetal@harivandana.in
Ms. Nikita Koringa	Asst. Professor	Member	nikita@harivandana.in
Ms. Shivani Trivedi	Asst. Professor	Member	shivani@harivandana.in
Ms. Dolly Suchak	Asst. Professor	Member	dolly@harivandana.in

Effective Date

6 Jun 2023



Principal Harivandana College Rajkot